Doug Collins Says No To Bulls Coaching Vacancy

God is good!! That’s all I have to say about Doug Collins and Jerry Reisndorf “mutually” coming to an agreement that he wouldn’t be the teams next head coach. If you’ve read my earlier post about this, one might think that I didn’t like Collins, but that’s not the case. I do LOVE the Chicago Bulls though and I just want the best for the team. I didn’t feel that Collins was the one who could lead us back to being an elite team again. I know that it’s been 7 weeks and we still don’t have a head coach yet, but good things come to those who wait. Who the team picks as its next head coach and who they draft #1 in a few weeks are the two most important decisions in the history of the franchise. Take as much time as you need Mr. Reisndorf and Mr. Paxson.

Leave a Reply

