Bulls Force Game 7 In Another Epic Against The Celtics!!

bulls-game-6

You’d think by me being a Bulls fan I would’ve blogged about this series already right? Well here it is! Game 6 last night in Chicago is by far the best NBA playoff game I’ve ever seen in my life. Another certified ESPN instant classic. This series is arguably the best in the history of the NBA playoffs. There are so many story lines in this series it’s not even funny. There have been 106 lead changes, 65 ties, 7 OT’s which is an NBA record and with the exception of game 3 which was a blowout, the other 5 games have been decided by 3pts or less; also an NBA record. That’s absolutely unreal!! Game 7 is Saturday night and I’m so pumped up I can hardly type! You know what, screw it! Just watch the highlights…I can’t do it.

Leave a Reply

